Early Fall in the Ozarks?

It’s only August 28th but for the past week, I’ve noticed the first signs of the colors in the trees and it seems to be showing itself more and more each day. Everything so far is indicating an early Fall including the weather. We are seeing upper 40’s in the forecast -or lows in the first week of September and some highs in the 60’s. The cabin has openings in September and still some in October. Call 870-428-5973.

One thought on “Early Fall in the Ozarks?

  1. I’m very excited to be coming out there in October. I hope the colors don’t come and go before I get there. And I hope that bear stays close by. I have my camera, tripod and zoom lens ready. I would love to get a picture of him.

    Like

Leave a Reply

